Why I don’t want a family.

In my previous blog, I asked you guys whether you were interested in reading the full blog for the snippets I posted. Literally everyone wanted me to post the blog. So here is the blog where I said I don’t deserve a family.


I’ve seen many movies, showing larger than life families. The Indian society doesn’t see you as a respectable person if you don’t have a family and a car. 

People don’t understand the fact that I don’t want a family. It’s not because I have something wrong me. It’s just I’ve seen people wasting their entire life behind their partner and then their kids. You might consider this to be selfish, but I don’t want to give up my dreams for someone else. I’d rather adopt a child and give him the best lifestyle. Something he might never see. I’ll give him 100% rights and property after my death. Just so that I know, I made someone’s life better. Being in a family is too complicated and unecesary. The only reason I don’t want a family, is that I don’t have one. I don’t know how to deal with people. The point is, I don’t deserve family. I don’t deserve the attention, the goodness, the affection of a family. I never chose solitude, that’s what I got. I’ve grown up living alone. At this point of my life, it’s very difficult for me to adjust to so many people. I simply can’t keep up with the forever nagging.

I’m happy seeing families in Bollywood movies. I never expect the same for me.

This was the blog I was hiding. I hope you liked it. Please do comment if I want to see the other two blogs. 

I’d like to hear from you,

INSTAGRAM

TWITTER

3 thoughts on “Why I don’t want a family.

Leave a Reply

