I quit.

I’ve quit. This week has been emotionally very difficult for me. I’ve quit on a lot of things. ☺️

I’m mentally tired. I don’t know what has been bothering me. Maybe it’s my family, but I have no idea what’s happening. I’ve lost the will to be happy. I’ve quit being happy. I’ve quit lighting up others lives. I’ve quit getting into other people’s lives. I want to avoid people. I don’t feel like eating. I’ve been crying on every little thing. I just want to sleep. I don’t feel like doing what my heart says. I don’t want to have fun. I don’t have the will to talk to people. I don’t want to catch-up with people. I don’t feel like opening up to people. I love my solitude. 

I quit living life. 

I’d like to hear from you-

INSTAGRAM

TWITTER

2 thoughts on “I quit.

Leave a Reply

