Gay is okay.

This is a campaign that I’m working on. It’ll be a series of blogs, which will consist of views of different people on the LGBT community in India.

I’ll be posting the opinions and will make a final statistical blog, which will mark an end to this campaign.

I’m just spreading awareness, and not forcing my views on anyone. The views of others will be respected, and every blog related to this, will be unedited and solely what the people say. 

I’ve asked many people their views, including, teachers, parents, school going kids and teenagers.

I once again repeat, this is only for awareness purpose and I’m not forcing my views on anyone.

Please DM me on Instagram if you want you views to be posted. I’ll send you some questions.

I’d like to hear from you,

INSTAGRAM

TWITTER

Leave a Reply

