Life update.

Yeah, I skipped one update Sunday. I know, I know. I was just busy with some stuff. I have my Japanese classes which are keeping be (very) busy. (more than I thought I’d be)

Another thing is, college. It’s really bugging me now. There are fests and conferences which I have to attend. I’ve really tried to write many blogs, but for some reason I couldn’t complete them. I thought of writing a (kinda) controversial blog, on how the transgender community in India deserve more respect. But, second thought, I don’t want anyone to get raged. I dropped that blog topic. 

I just want a few days, so that I can motivate myself and get myself back on track and update regularly. I hope you co-operate. I’ll still be uploading a few blogs that I wrote before. 

Peace.❤

Share with me, I’d like to hear.
Follow me on 
WordPress – Www.thesarcasticsinghblog.wordpress.com
Twitter-

Man_Not_So_Deep
Instagram-

The_sarcastic_singh 
Blogger-

http://thesarcasticsinghblog.blogspot.in

Leave a Reply

